Team

NamePositionPhonee-mail

Bojer, Beate
Technical Assistant
+49(0)921 / 55-2537 und -3654
beate.bojer@uni-bayreuth.de

Breunig, Marion
PhD student
+49(0)921 / 55-2562
marion.breunig@uni-bayreuth.de

Dietler, Sven
Master student
+49(0)921 / 55-2424
M. Sc.
Greim, Dominik
PhD student
+49(0)921 / 55-2562
dominik.greim@uni-bayreuth.de
M. Sc.
Grüninger, Helen
PhD Student
+49(0)921 / 55-3654
helen.grueninger@uni-bayreuth.de
M. Sc.
Kemnitzer, Tobias
PhD Student
+49(0)921 / 55-3655
tobias.kemnitzer@uni-bayreuth.de
M.Sc.
Klumpen, Christoph
PhD Student
+49(0)921 / 55-2562
christoph.klumpen@uni-bayreuth.de

Lutschinger, Sonja
Technical Assistant
+49(0)921 / 55-2537
sonja.lutschinger@uni-bayreuth.de

Raithel, Iris
Secretariat
+49(0)921 / 55-2538
sekretariat.ac1@uni-bayreuth.de
M.Sc.
Schmutzler, Adrian
PhD Student
+49(0)921 / 55-3654
adrian.schmutzler@uni-bayreuth.de

Seidler, Petra
Secretariat
+49(0)921 / 55-2538
sekretariat.ac1@uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Dr.
Senker, Jürgen
Group leader
+49(0)921 / 55-2532
juergen.senker@uni-bayreuth.de
Dr.
Siegel, Renée
Academic Councillor
+49(0)921 / 55-3652
renee.siegel@uni-bayreuth.de
M. Sc.
Stäglich, Robert
PhD student
+49(0)921 / 55-3655
robert.staeglich@uni-bayreuth.de
M.Sc.
Tschense, Carsten
PhD Student
+49(0)921 / 55-3653
carsten.tschense@uni-bayreuth.de
M. Sc.
Wittmann, Thomas
PhD Student
+49(0)921 / 55-2424
thomas.wittmann@uni-bayreuth.de

van der Zwan, Kasper
Master student
+49(0)921 / 55-3652

 

 

University of Bayreuth - Chair of Inorganic Chemistry III - Prof. Dr. Jürgen Senker